We are closed for the season. We will be taking preorders starting in January. Thank you to everyone that supported us and the pollinators! Hope to see you next year!



Farmers Market Schedule

2020 Farmers Market Schedule:

Thursday May 28 Wolfeboro

Tuesday June 2 Keene

Wednesday June 10 Merrimack

Thursday June 11 Wolfeboro

Tuesday June 16 Bedford

Saturday June 27 New Boston

Tuesday July 7 Bedford

Thursday July 16 Wolfeboro

Tuesday July 28 Bedford

Tuesday August 18 Bedford

Thursday August 27 Wolfeboro

Saturday September 5 New Boston

Tuesday September 8 Bedford

You can also place an order online and we can bring it to the Market for you.  

Just use the code "LOCALPICKUP" and in the note section write what Farmers Market and date you would like us to bring it to.